A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  21 Jump Street
 103 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1987-1991)
Canceled/Ended in 1991

Episode 21 of "21 Jump Street"
s02e08 Honor Bound

Title: Honor Bound

Original Air Date: 11/08/1987 on FOX

Director: Bill Corcoran
Writer: E. Paul Edwards

Guest Stars: Dean Hamilton (Unknown), Manfred Melcher (Unknown)

Plot Outline:

Hanson and Penhall find the military code of honor hampering their undercover investigation of a military academy where the cadets are suspected of killing homosexuals.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.024/0]
TV Circus