A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  21 Jump Street
 103 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1987-1991)
Canceled/Ended in 1991

Episode 66 of "21 Jump Street"
s04e11 Parental Guidance Suggested

Title: Parental Guidance Suggested

Original Air Date: 12/04/1989 on FOX

Guest Stars: Lenore Kasdorf (Mrs. Daniels), Paul Gleason), Jay Underwood (Rod Daniels)

Plot Outline:

While observing a family suspected of operating a burglary ring, Hoffs begins to suspect that a boy is being abused.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.026/0]
TV Circus