A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 24 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2006-????)
Returning Series

Episode 12 of "Dexter"
s01e12 Born Free

Title: Born Free

Original Air Date: 12/17/2006 on Showtime

Plot Outline:

In the first-season finale, the Ice Truck Killer leaves Dexter clues to the whereabouts of his kidnapped loved one, and Rita's ex warns her that Dexter is a danger to her two children.

Episode Pictures:

Dexter photo 1 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 2 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 3 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 4 (episode s01e12)
Dexter photo 5 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 6 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 7 (episode s01e12) Dexter photo 8 (episode s01e12)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.035/0]
TV Circus