A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 1 of "Everwood"
s01e01 Pilot Episode

Title: Pilot Episode

Original Air Date: 09/16/2002 on WB

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

After his wife is killed in a car accident, Dr. Andrew Brown (Treat Williams) moves his 15-year-old son, Ephram (Gregory Smith), and 9-year-old daughter, Delia (Vivien Cardone), to the idyllic environs of Everwood to make a new start. In the opener, the relocation sparks harsh words and hurt feelings between the emotionally distant father and his neglected son, despite Andrew's attempts to reconnect with the teen. The good doctor also runs afoul of the town's only other physician when he decides to open his own practice---right across the street from his rival's office.

Episode Pictures:

Everwood photo 1 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 2 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 3 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 4 (episode s01e01)
Everwood photo 5 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 6 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 7 (episode s01e01) Everwood photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.060/0]
TV Circus