A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 11 of "Everwood"
s01e11 A Thanksgiving Tale

Title: A Thanksgiving Tale

Original Air Date: 11/25/2002 on WB

Plot Outline:

In hopes of raising his little sister Delia's spirits, Ephram does his best to recreate his mother's Thanksgiving traditions as the Brown family spends their first holiday without her. Meanwhile, in order to save a patient's life, Dr. Brown must find the man's missing brother, who is believed to live in the woods... and curmudgeonly Dr. Abbott attempts to befriend the entire town when he has a health scare and questions whether anyone would attend his funeral.

Episode Pictures:

Everwood photo 1 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 2 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 3 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 4 (episode s01e11)
Everwood photo 5 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 6 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 7 (episode s01e11) Everwood photo 8 (episode s01e11)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.043/0]
TV Circus