A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 22 of "Everwood"
s01e22 Fear Itself

Title: Fear Itself

Original Air Date: 05/12/2003 on WB

Plot Outline:

Resentful at being forced to accompany Andy and Irv to a remote lake cabin, Ephram takes a small boat out alone and his inexperience leads to a serious accident and a night of terror for Andy. Meanwhile, Colin and his parents must decide whether to allow Dr. Brown to perform a second dangerous surgery... and Nina confronts her husband Carl after she accidentally discovers he is having an affair.

Episode Pictures:

Everwood photo 1 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 2 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 3 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 4 (episode s01e22)
Everwood photo 5 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 6 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 7 (episode s01e22) Everwood photo 8 (episode s01e22)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.050/0]
TV Circus