A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 24 of "Everwood"
s02e01 The Last of Summer

Title: The Last of Summer

Original Air Date: 09/15/2003 on WB

Plot Outline:

In the second season opener, the town of Everwood deals with the aftermath of Colin's unsuccessful surgery, as he is now dead. The Brown family begins to feel ostracized by the town due to Colin's death. Meanwhile, a saddened Andy feels guilty of not doing his very best as regretting now over his promise to Colin of not resuscitating him if the surgery goes wrong. Amy and the rest of the town find out about this matter and confront Dr. Brown over it.

Episode Pictures:

Everwood photo 1 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 2 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 3 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 4 (episode s02e01)
Everwood photo 5 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 6 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 7 (episode s02e01) Everwood photo 8 (episode s02e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.038/0]
TV Circus