A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 56 of "Everwood"
s03e11 Complex Guilt

Title: Complex Guilt

Original Air Date: 01/17/2005 on WB

Plot Outline:

Amanda decides to send her husband to a very nice treatment facility causing Andy to colape as a result of stress and guilt over what has happened between him and Amanda. Meanwhile, Amy continues to give Ephram the cold shoulder for lying about Madison, Also Edna builds a writting room for Irv.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.049/0]
TV Circus