A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 82 of "Everwood"
s04e15 The Land of Confusion

Title: The Land of Confusion

Original Air Date: 04/24/2006

Plot Outline:

Harold, Amy, and her Professor, have a spirited discussion. Andy manages to get tickets for a piano concert he and Ephram attend. After, Ephram and the pianist talk about playing. Bright meets a girl from his past again, which makes him think.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.045/0]
TV Circus