A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 89 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 86 of "Everwood"
s04e19 Reckoning

Title: Reckoning

Original Air Date: 05/22/2006

Plot Outline:

Andy, Ephram and Delia are all shocked by a visit from Andys estranged father Gene, whom they havent seen for 15 years. Ephram and Amy take Bright out to celebrate his 21st birthday, but Bright drinks too much, falls through a window and ends up in the hospital. Hannah rushes from her date with Nick, to be at Brights side. Nina decides to move to Los Angeles with Jake, which is devastating news for Andy. Irv and Edna decide to buy an RV and spend their retirement traveling the country.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.049/0]
TV Circus