A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 22 episodes, 1 season
United States (2005-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episode 1 of "Invasion"
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 09/21/2005 on ABC

Director: Thomas Schlamme
Writer: Shaun Cassidy

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

A hurricane is quickly approaching a small town in Florida leaving it in a hurry to prepare. When the hurricane finally hits, many of the residents lives are in peril, while one of the residents notices some mysterious lights in the heart of the hurricane. Meanwhile, after the storm Dave discovers some mysterious skeletal remains.

Episode Pictures:

Invasion photo 1 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 2 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 3 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 4 (episode s01e01)
Invasion photo 5 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 6 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 7 (episode s01e01) Invasion photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.034/0]
TV Circus