A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  John Doe
 21 episodes, 1 season
United States (2002-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

Episode 1 of "John Doe"
s01e01 Pilot

Title: Pilot

Original Air Date: 09/20/2002 on FOX

Director: Mimi Leder
Writer: Brandon Camp, Mike Thompson

Guest Stars: Claudette Mink (Turquoise), George Touliatos (Sausage), Karin Konoval (Beehive), Peter Bryant (Paramedic), Jodelle Micah Ferland (Jenny Nichols), Romy Rosemont (Mrs. Nichols), Ona Grauer (Teresa), Fred Keating (Car Salesman), Kwesi Ameyaw (Sailor), Dion Luther (Stockbroker), Matthew Currie Holmes (Sweetheart)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Doe awakens to find him stranded on a island of Seattle. Suffering from amensia about his personl identity Doe posses an encyclopedic knowledge of the world. After seeing a police report about a missing girl in color, the usually color blind, Doe assists the Seattle police with their search for the missing girl, sure that the girl holds they key to the mystery of who his identity.

Episode Pictures:

John Doe photo 1 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 2 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 3 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 4 (episode s01e01)
John Doe photo 5 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 6 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 7 (episode s01e01) John Doe photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.040/0]
TV Circus