A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 14 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e14 Hearts of Steele

Title: Hearts of Steele

Original Air Date: 01/28/1983 on NBC

Director: Robert Butler
Writer: Glenn Gordon Caron

Guest Stars: Linda Carlson (Angela), Mary Joan Negro (Beth), Alexandra Borrie (Loretta Marcall), Caren Kaye (Megan O'Toole), Susan Kellerman (Janet Kimmell), Mark Hutter (Malcolm Marcall)

Plot Outline:

Steele and Laura pose as a battling couple while they investigate murder attempts against an aggressive divorce lawyer.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.022/0]
TV Circus