A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 16 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e16 Steele Crazy After All These Years

Title: Steele Crazy After All These Years

Original Air Date: 02/18/1983 on NBC

Director: Don Weis
Writer: R.J. Stewart, Andrew Laskos

Guest Stars: Todd Susman (Nat Shavers), Roger Hampton (Dan Kowalski), Tony Plana (Hector Sanchez), Allyce Beasley (Lynette Mercer), John C. Becher (Dean Percy Winfield), Sharon Stone (Homecoming Queen), Mark King (Tom Donovan), Kander Berkeley (Charlie)

Plot Outline:

Murphy's college homecoming is marred by a murder that awakens memories of a bombing on campus ten years before.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.023/0]
TV Circus