A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 21 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e21 Sting of Steele

Title: Sting of Steele

Original Air Date: 04/05/1983 on NBC

Director: Seymour Robbie
Writer: Michael Gleason, Gary Kott

Guest Stars: Peter Bromilow (Major), John Orchard (Albert Hoskins), Beverly Garland (Abigail Holt), Robert Denison (Airplane Salesman)

Plot Outline:

Steele's mentor, Daniel Chalmers, comes to California to ask for Steele's help in dealing with a vindictive crook.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.026/0]
TV Circus