A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 26 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s02e04 Altared Steele

Title: Altared Steele

Original Air Date: 10/11/1983 on NBC

Director: Alexander Singer
Writer: Jeff Melvoin

Guest Stars: Carole Ita White (Stella Martino Dannon), Carole Ita White (Terry Lowell Dannon), Sam Anderson (Store Proprietor), Fred McCarren (Frank Dannon), Jane Kaczmarek (Barbara Troy Dannon), Monique Van De Ven (Mary Howell Dannon)

Plot Outline:

A terrified client doesn't know his name, why someone is trying to kill him nor those five women claiming to be his widows.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.022/0]
TV Circus