A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 28 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s02e06 A Steele at Any Price

Title: A Steele at Any Price

Original Air Date: 11/01/1983 on NBC

Director: Don Weis
Writer: Richard DeRoy, Mitch Paradise

Guest Stars: Susan Bay (Joanne Pitkin), Larry Cedar (Philip), Jeffrey Jones (Clifford Conant), Deborah Allison (Molly Donovan)

Plot Outline:

Steele tries to infiltrate a gang of international art thieves who use the sale of real paintings to cover the movement of their stolen works.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.032/0]
TV Circus