A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 32 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s02e10 My Fair Steele

Title: My Fair Steele

Original Air Date: 12/06/1983 on NBC

Director: Seymour Robbie
Writer: Brian Alan Lane

Guest Stars: Stephen Elliott ("Uncle" Norman Baines), Joanna Barnes (Claudette Crockett), Ann Dusenberry (Tracy Crockett / Roxy Tyler)

Plot Outline:

Laura and Steele aid a dying man to protect the interests of his kidnapped adopted daughter using her secret twin sister.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.036/0]
TV Circus