A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 39 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s02e17 Small Town Steele

Title: Small Town Steele

Original Air Date: 02/28/1984 on NBC

Director: Seymour Robbie
Writer: Jeff Melvoin

Guest Stars: Paul Gleason (Sheriff Jeff "Jed" Nebbins), Jennifer Parsons (Rachel), Carolyn Coates (Mayor Amaryllis MacKenzie)

Plot Outline:

Laura and Steele go to a small town to investigate the disappearance of an author who was doing research on the area and apparently found something he shouldn't have.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.026/0]
TV Circus