A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 49 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s03e05 Blue Blooded Steele

Title: Blue Blooded Steele

Original Air Date: 10/30/1984 on NBC

Director: Burt Brinkerhoff

Guest Stars: Irene Tedrow (Nanny Perkins), Maurice Roëves (Angus Whitewood), Nelson Welch (Fred Bloggs), David Byrd (Judge Penhaligon), Merete Van Camp (Gwen Whitewood), Sandy Helberg (Armstrong)

Plot Outline:

Daniel Chalmers enters Steele's life again when it appears that he is about to inherit an English title, its fortune and some enemies.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.056/0]
TV Circus