A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 56 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s03e12 Gourmet Steele

Title: Gourmet Steele

Original Air Date: 01/08/1985 on NBC

Director: Burt Brinkerhoff
Writer: Bob Shayne

Guest Stars: Dakin Matthews (Michael Fleming), Daniel Davis (Pierre), Barbara Horan (Eliose Fairchild)

Plot Outline:

Steele inadvertently goes undercover as the restaurant critic they've been hired to find, and who has incensed several restaurant owners with his blistering reviews.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.035/0]
TV Circus