A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 59 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s03e15 Springtime For Steele

Title: Springtime For Steele

Original Air Date: 01/29/1985 on NBC

Director: Christopher Hibler
Writer: John Wirth

Guest Stars: Lynne Randall (Rocky Sallivan), Beau Starr (Pops), Robert Desiderio (Brian Hunter)

Plot Outline:

The unexpected success of singer Rocky Sullivan threatens a little scheme cooked up by her managers and might get her killed.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.040/0]
TV Circus