A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 68 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s04e02 Steele Searching (2)

Title: Steele Searching (2)

Original Air Date: 10/01/1985 on NBC

Director: Christopher Hibler
Writer: Michael Gleason

Guest Stars: Linal Haft (Armstrong), Julian Glover (Chief Insp. Lombard), Simon Oates (Earl of Claridge), George Sweeney (Blore), Emlyn Price (Bowler), Jeff Rawle (Chalky), Angharad Rees (Katherine Galt)

Plot Outline:

Laura races with Scotland Yard to locate Steele, who has become involved in murder while searching for a man with a clue to his past. Steele masquerades as an assassin hired by Daniel Chalmers to kill the Earl of Claridge.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.032/0]
TV Circus