A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 72 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s04e06 Corn Fed Steele

Title: Corn Fed Steele

Original Air Date: 11/19/1985 on NBC

Director: Don Weis
Writer: Pamela Norris

Guest Stars: William Frankfather (Frank Willard), Harry Groener (Preston Hayes), Mary McCusker (Mary Shepherd)

Plot Outline:

Laura and Steele look into the disappearance of some prized breeding pigs from an experimental farm in Iowa.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.030/0]
TV Circus