A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 82 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s04e16 Sensitive Steele

Title: Sensitive Steele

Original Air Date: 03/01/1986 on NBC

Director: Don Weis
Writer: Rick Mittleman

Guest Stars: Stewart Moss (Gerald Steinmetz), Susan Scannell (Maxine Gilroy)

Plot Outline:

Laura and Steele go undercover at a self-improvement spa to find out why there have been a series of mysterious accidents.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.023/0]
TV Circus