A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 90 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s05e02 The Steele That Wouldn't Die (2)

Title: The Steele That Wouldn't Die (2)

Original Air Date: 01/05/1987 on NBC

Director: Kevin Inch
Writer: Brad Kern

Guest Stars: Castulo Guerra (Fernando), María Rubell (Conchita)

Plot Outline:

Steele is arrested for the murder of Norman Keyes while he and Laura try to honeymoon in Mexico.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.027/0]
TV Circus