A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Sleeper Cell
 18 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 1 of "Sleeper Cell"
s01e01 Al-Fatiha

Title: Al-Fatiha

Original Air Date: 12/04/2005

Director: Clark Johnson
Writer: Ethan Reiff, Cyrus Voris

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

A ex-con just released for jail. Darwin al-hakim finds a islamic extremist guy named Farik. Farik asks him the join Sleeper Cell plan to attack Los Angeles.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.064/0]
TV Circus