A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  That's so Raven
 100 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-????)
Returning Series

Episode 93 of "That's so Raven"
s04e15 Soup to Nuts

Title: Soup to Nuts

Original Air Date: 08/25/2006

Plot Outline:

While trying to cope with Principal Stuckerman's new dress code, Raven has a vision about him falling because of her, so she decides to fake being sick and stay home. When Raven eats some of her grandma's soup, she has a dream that she is Dorothy in her own version of "The Wizard Of Oz."


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.040/0]
TV Circus