A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 22 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 1 of "Weeds"
s01e01 You Can't Miss The Bear

Title: You Can't Miss The Bear

Original Air Date: 08/07/2005 on Showtime

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

In the series debut, housewife Nancy Botwin struggles to deal with the sudden death of her husband, while her best friend and neighbor Celia learns a devastating secret when she tries to catch her daughter in the act with Nancy's son.

Episode Pictures:

Weeds photo 1 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 2 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 3 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 4 (episode s01e01)
Weeds photo 5 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 6 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 7 (episode s01e01) Weeds photo 8 (episode s01e01)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.039/0]
TV Circus