A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  That's so Raven
 100 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "That's so Raven"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Test of Friendship
s01e02   Mother Dearest
s01e03   Party Animal
s01e04   Wake Up, Victor
s01e05   A Fish Called Raven
s01e06   Smell of Victory
s01e07   Campaign in the Neck
s01e08   Saving Psychic Raven
s01e09   The Parties
s01e10   Ye Olde Dating Game
s01e11   Dissin' Cousins
s01e12   Teach Your Children Well
s01e13   Driven to Insanity
s01e14   A Dog by Any Other Name
s01e15   Saturday Afternoon Fever
s01e16   A Fight at the Opera
s01e17   Psychics Wanted
s01e18   If I Only Had a Job
s01e19   Escape Claus
s01e20   Separation Anxiety
s01e21   To See or Not to See

Season 2 :

s02e01   Out of Control
s02e02   Don't Have a Cow
s02e03   Run Raven Run
s02e04   Clothes Minded
s02e05   Four's a Crowd
s02e06   Hearts and Minds
s02e07   Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind
s02e08   That's So Not Raven
s02e09   Blue in the Face
s02e10   Spa Day Afternoon
s02e11   Leave It to Diva
s02e12   There Goes the Bride
s02e13   Radio Heads
s02e14   A Goat's Tale
s02e15   He's Got the Power
s02e16   Skunk'd
s02e17   The Dating Shame
s02e18   The Road to Audition
s02e19   The Lying Game
s02e20   Numb and Numb-er
s02e21   My Big Fat Pizza Party
s02e22   Shake, Rattle and Rae

Season 3 :

s03e01   Psychic Eye for the Sloppy Guy
s03e02   Stark Raven Mad
s03e03   Opportunity Shocks
s03e04   Taken to the Cleaners
s03e05   Five Finger Discount
s03e06   Sweeps
s03e07   Double Vision
s03e08   Bend It Like Baxter
s03e09   The Big Buzz
s03e10   True Colors
s03e11   Dog Day After-Groom
s03e12   The Royal Treatment
s03e13   Art Breaker
s03e14   Boyz 'N Commotion
s03e15   Gettin' Outta Dodge
s03e16   On Top of Old Oaky
s03e17   They Work Hard for His Honey
s03e18   Mind Your Own Business
s03e19   Hizzouse Party
s03e20   Mismatch Maker
s03e21   Chef-Man and Raven
s03e22   When in Dome
s03e23   Too Much Pressure
s03e24   Extreme Cory
s03e25   The Grill Next Door
s03e26   Point of No Return
s03e27   Country Cousins (1)
s03e28   Country Cousins (2)
s03e29   Food for Thought
s03e30   Mr. Perfect
s03e31   Goin' Hollywood
s03e32   Save the Last Dance
s03e33   Cake Fear
s03e34   Vision Impossible
s03e35   The Four Aces

Season 4 :

s04e01   Raven, Sydney, and the Man
s04e02   Pin Pals
s04e03   Dues and Dont's
s04e04   Unhappy Medium
s04e05   Adventures In Boss Sitting
s04e06   Hook Up My Space
s04e07   Driving Miss Lazy
s04e08   Be Prepared
s04e09   Juicier Consequences
s04e10   Sister Act
s04e11   Checkin' Out
s04e12   Fur Better or Worse
s04e13   Mad Hot Cotillion
s04e14   When 6021 Met 4267
s04e15   Soup to Nuts
s04e16   Members Only
s04e17   The Ice Girl Cometh
s04e18   Rae of Sunshine
s04e19   The Dress Is Always Greener
s04e20   Teacher's Pet
s04e21   When There's Smoke
s04e22   The Way They Were


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.045/0]
TV Circus