A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 110 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2000-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Andromeda"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Under the Night - Part 1
s01e02   An Affirming Flame - Part 2
s01e03   To Loose the Fateful Lightning
s01e04   D Minus Zero
s01e05   Double Helix
s01e06   Angel Dark, Demon Bright
s01e07   The Ties That Blind
s01e08   The Banks of the Lethe
s01e09   A Rose in the Ashes
s01e10   All Great Neptune's Ocean
s01e11   The Pearls that Were His Eyes
s01e12   The Mathematics of Tears
s01e13   Music of a Distant Drum
s01e14   Harper 2.0
s01e15   Forced Perspective
s01e16   The Sum of Its Parts
s01e17   Fear and Loathing in the Milky Way
s01e18   The Devil Take the Hindmost
s01e19   The Honey Offering
s01e20   Star-Crossed
s01e21   It Makes a Lovely Light
s01e22   ... Its Hour Come Round at Last - Part 1

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Widening Gyre - Part 2
s02e02   Exit Strategies
s02e03   A Heart for Falsehood Framed
s02e04   Pitiless as the Sun
s02e05   Last Call at the Broken Hammer
s02e06   All Too Human
s02e07   Una Salus Victus
s02e08   Home Fires
s02e09   Into the Labyrinth
s02e10   The Prince
s02e11   Bunker Hill
s02e12   Ouroboros
s02e13   Lava and Rockets
s02e14   Be All My Sins Remembered
s02e15   Dance of the Mayflies
s02e16   In Heaven Now Are Three
s02e17   The Things We Cannot Change
s02e18   The Fair Unknown
s02e19   Belly of the Beast
s02e20   The Knight, Death, and the Devil
s02e21   Immaculate Perception
s02e22   The Tunnel at the End of the Light

Season 3 :

s03e01   If the Wheel Is Fixed
s03e02   The Shards of Rimni
s03e03   Mad to Be Saved
s03e04   Cui Bono
s03e05   The Lone and Level Sands
s03e06   Slipfighter the Dogs of War
s03e07   The Leper's Kiss
s03e08   For Whom the Bell Tolls
s03e09   And Your Heart Will Fly Away...
s03e10   The Unconquerable Man
s03e11   Delenda Est
s03e12   The Dark Backward
s03e13   The Risk All Point
s03e14   The Right Horse
s03e15   What Happens to a Rev Deferred?
s03e16   Point of the Spear
s03e17   Vault of the Heavens
s03e18   Deep Midnight's Voice
s03e19   The Illusion of Majesty
s03e20   Twilight of the Idols
s03e21   Day of Judgement, Day of Wrath
s03e22   Shadows Cast by a Final Salute

Season 4 :

s04e01   Answers Given to Questions Never Asked
s04e02   Pieces of Eight
s04e03   Waking the Tyrant's Device
s04e04   Double or Nothingness
s04e05   Harper/Delete
s04e06   Soon the Nearing Vortex (1)
s04e07   The World Turns All Around Her (2)
s04e08   Conduit to Destiny
s04e09   Machinery of the Mind
s04e10   Exalted Reason, Resplendent Daughter
s04e11   The Torment, the Release
s04e12   The Spider's Stratagem
s04e13   The Warmth of an Invisible Light
s04e14   The Others
s04e15   Fear Burns Down to Ashes
s04e16   Lost in a Space that Isn't There
s04e17   Abridging the Devil's Divide
s04e18   Trusting the Gordian Maze
s04e19   A Symmetry of Imperfection
s04e20   Time out of Mind
s04e21   The Dissonant Interval (1)
s04e22   The Dissonant Interval (2)

Season 5 :

s05e01   The Weight (1)
s05e02   The Weight (2)
s05e03   Phear Phactor Phenom
s05e04   Decay of the Angel
s05e05   The Eschatology of Our Present
s05e06   When Goes Around...
s05e07   Attempting Screed
s05e08   So Burn the Untamed Lands
s05e09   What Will Be Was Not
s05e10   The Test
s05e11   Through a Glass Darkly
s05e12   Pride Before the Fall
s05e13   Moonlight Becomes You
s05e14   Past Is Prolix
s05e15   The Opposites of Attraction
s05e16   Saving Light from a Black Sun
s05e17   Totaled Recall
s05e18   Quantum Tractate Delirium
s05e19   One More Day's Light
s05e20   Chaos and the Stillness of It
s05e21   The Heart of the Journey
s05e22   The Heart of the Journey


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.049/0]
TV Circus