A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Babylon 5
 110 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1993-1999)
Canceled/Ended in 1999

Episode 21 of "Babylon 5"
s01e21 The Quality of Mercy

Title: The Quality of Mercy

Original Air Date: 08/17/1994 on Syndication

Director: Lorraine Senna Ferrara
Writer: J. Michael Straczynski

Guest Stars: Jim Norton (I) (Ombuds Wellington), Kate McNeil (Janice Rosen), Mark Rolston (Karl Mueller), Lynn Anderson (Rose), Philippe Bergeron (Lurker), Kevin McBride (Guard), Constance Zimmer (Young Woman Patient), Damian London (Centauri Senator), David L. Crowley (Lou)

Plot Outline:

Dr. Franklin investigates an unlicensed medical practitioner in Downbelow, while Londo takes Lennier for a tour of Babylon 5's seedier locales. And in the brig, a convicted murderer waits for his sentence to be carried out - the death of personality.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.033/0]
TV Circus