A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Babylon 5
 110 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1993-1999)
Canceled/Ended in 1999

Episodes of "Babylon 5"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Midnight on the Firing Line
s01e02   Soul Hunter
s01e03   Born to the Purple
s01e04   Infection
s01e05   The Parliament of Dreams
s01e06   Mind War
s01e07   The War Prayer
s01e08   And the Sky Full of Stars
s01e09   Deathwalker
s01e10   Believers
s01e11   Survivors
s01e12   By Any Means Necessary
s01e13   Signs and Portents
s01e14   TKO
s01e15   Grail
s01e16   Eyes
s01e17   Legacies
s01e18   A Voice in the Wilderness (1/2)
s01e19   A Voice in the Wilderness (2/2)
s01e20   Babylon Squared
s01e21   The Quality of Mercy
s01e22   Chrysalis

Season 2 :

s02e01   Points of Departure
s02e02   Revelations
s02e03   The Geometry of Shadows
s02e04   A Distant Star
s02e05   The Long Dark
s02e06   Spider in the Web
s02e07   Soul Mates
s02e08   A Race Through Dark Places
s02e09   The Coming of Shadows
s02e10   GROPOS
s02e11   All Alone in the Night
s02e12   Acts of Sacrifice
s02e13   Hunter, Prey
s02e14   There All the Honor Lies
s02e15   And Now for a Word
s02e16   In the Shadow of Z'ha'dum
s02e17   Knives
s02e18   Confessions and Lamentations
s02e19   Divided Loyalties
s02e20   The Long, Twilight Struggle
s02e21   Comes the Inquisitor
s02e22   The Fall of Night

Season 3 :

s03e01   Matters of Honor
s03e02   Convictions
s03e03   A Day in the Strife
s03e04   Passing Through Gethsemane
s03e05   Voices of Authority
s03e06   Dust to Dust
s03e07   Exogenesis
s03e08   Messages from Earth (1/3)
s03e09   Point of No Return (2/3)
s03e10   Severed Dreams (3/3)
s03e11   Ceremonies of Light and Dark
s03e12   Sic Transit Vir
s03e13   A Late Delivery from Avalon
s03e14   Ship of Tears
s03e15   Interludes and Examinations
s03e16   War Without End (1/2)
s03e17   War Without End (2/2)
s03e18   Walkabout
s03e19   Grey 17 Is Missing
s03e20   And the Rock Cried Out, No Hiding Place
s03e21   Shadow Dancing
s03e22   Z'ha'dum

Season 4 :

s04e01   The Hour of the Wolf
s04e02   What Ever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?
s04e03   The Summoning
s04e04   Falling Towards Apotheosis
s04e05   The Long Night
s04e06   Into the Fire
s04e07   Epiphanies
s04e08   The Illusion of Truth
s04e09   Atonement
s04e10   Racing Mars
s04e11   Lines of Communication
s04e12   Conflicts of Interest
s04e13   Rumors, Bargains and Lies
s04e14   Moments of Transition
s04e15   No Surrender, No Retreat
s04e16   The Exercise of Vital Powers
s04e17   The Face of the Enemy
s04e18   Intersections in Real Time
s04e19   Between the Darkness and the Light
s04e20   Endgame
s04e21   Rising Star
s04e22   The Deconstruction of Falling Stars

Season 5 :

s05e01   No Compromises
s05e02   The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari
s05e03   The Paragon of Animals
s05e04   A View from the Gallery
s05e05   Learning Curve
s05e06   Strange Relations
s05e07   Secrets of the Soul
s05e08   Day of the Dead
s05e09   In the Kingdom of the Blind
s05e10   A Tragedy of Telepaths
s05e11   Phoenix Rising
s05e12   The Ragged Edge
s05e13   The Corps is Mother, the Corps is Father
s05e14   Meditations on the Abyss
s05e15   Darkness Ascending
s05e16   And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder
s05e17   Movements of Fire and Shadow (1/2)
s05e18   The Fall of Centauri Prime (2/2)
s05e19   The Wheel of Fire
s05e20   Objects in Motion
s05e21   Objects at Rest
s05e22   Sleeping in Light


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.056/0]
TV Circus