A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Boston public
 81 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2000-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episodes of "Boston public"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Chapter One
s01e02   Chapter Two
s01e03   Chapter Three
s01e04   Chapter Four
s01e05   Chapter Five
s01e06   Chapter Six
s01e07   Chapter Seven
s01e08   Chapter Eight
s01e09   Chapter Nine
s01e10   Chapter Ten
s01e11   Chapter Eleven
s01e12   Chapter Twelve
s01e13   Chapter Thirteen
s01e14   Chapter Fourteen
s01e15   Chapter Fifteen
s01e16   Chapter Sixteen
s01e17   Chapter Seventeen
s01e18   Chapter Eighteen
s01e19   Chapter Nineteen
s01e20   Chapter Twenty
s01e21   Chapter Twenty-One
s01e22   Chapter Twenty-Two

Season 2 :

s02e01   Chapter Twenty-Three
s02e02   Chapter Twenty-Four
s02e03   Chapter Twenty-Five
s02e04   Chapter Twenty-Six
s02e05   Chapter Twenty-Seven
s02e06   Chapter Twenty-Eight
s02e07   Chapter Twenty-Nine
s02e08   Chapter Thirty
s02e09   Chapter Thirty-One
s02e10   Chapter Thirty-Two
s02e11   Chapter Thirty-Three
s02e12   Chapter Thirty-Five
s02e13   Chapter Thirty-Six
s02e14   Chapter Thirty-Four
s02e15   Chapter Thirty-Seven
s02e16   Chapter Thirty-Eight
s02e17   Chapter Thirty-Nine
s02e18   Chapter Forty
s02e19   Chapter Forty-One
s02e20   Chapter Forty-Two
s02e21   Chapter Forty-Three
s02e22   Chapter Forty-Four

Season 3 :

s03e01   Chapter Forty-Five
s03e02   Chapter Forty-Six
s03e03   Chapter Forty-Seven
s03e04   Chapter Forty-Eight
s03e05   Chapter Forty-Nine
s03e06   Chapter Fifty
s03e07   Chapter Fifty-One
s03e08   Chapter Fifty-Two
s03e09   Chapter Fifty-Three
s03e10   Chapter Fifty-Four
s03e11   Chapter Fifty-Five
s03e12   Chapter Fifty-Six
s03e13   Chapter Fifty-Seven
s03e14   Chapter Fifty-Eight
s03e15   Chapter Fifty-Nine
s03e16   Chapter Sixty
s03e17   Chapter Sixty-One
s03e18   Chapter Sixty-Two
s03e19   Chapter Sixty-Three
s03e20   Chapter Sixty-Four
s03e21   Chapter Sixty-Five
s03e22   Chapter Sixty-Six

Season 4 :

s04e01   Chapter Sixty-Seven
s04e02   Chapter Sixty-Nine
s04e03   Chapter Sixty-Eight
s04e04   Chapter Seventy
s04e05   Chapter Seventy-One
s04e06   Chapter Seventy-Two
s04e07   Chapter Seventy-Three
s04e08   Chapter Seventy-Four
s04e09   Chapter Seventy-Six
s04e10   Chapter Seventy-Five
s04e11   Chapter Seventy-Seven
s04e12   Chapter Seventy-Eight
s04e13   Chapter Seventy-Nine
s04e14   Chapter Eighty
s04e15   Chapter Eighty-One


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.031/0]
TV Circus