A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Hidden Hills
 18 episodes, 1 season
United States (2002-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

Episodes of "Hidden Hills"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   The Mark of Manolo
s01e03   The Affair
s01e04   The Vasectomy
s01e05   The Getaway
s01e06   Halloween
s01e07   The Shocker
s01e08   Coach Doug
s01e09   The Birth
s01e10   Christmas
s01e11   The Visit
s01e12   The Concert
s01e13   The Neighbors
s01e14   The Feud
s01e15   The Reunion
s01e16   The Birthday
s01e17   The Housewife
s01e18   The Motorcycle


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.034/0]
TV Circus