A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  How I Met Your Mother
 44 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "How I Met Your Mother"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Purple Giraffe
s01e03   Sweet Taste of Liberty
s01e04   Return of the Shirt
s01e05   Okay Awesome
s01e06   Slutty Pumpkin
s01e07   Matchmaker
s01e08   The Duel
s01e09   Belly Full of Turkey
s01e10   The Pineapple Incident
s01e11   The Limo
s01e12   The Wedding
s01e13   Drumroll, Please
s01e14   Zip, Zip, Zip
s01e15   Game Night
s01e16   Cupcake
s01e17   Life Among The Gorillas
s01e18   Nothing Good Happens After 2 A.M.
s01e19   Mary the Paralegal
s01e20   Best Prom Ever
s01e21   Milk
s01e22   Come On

Season 2 :

s02e01   Where Were We?
s02e02   The Scorpion and the Toad
s02e03   Brunch
s02e04   Ted Mosby, Architect
s02e05   World's Greatest Couple
s02e06   Aldrin Justice
s02e07   Swarley
s02e08   Atlantic City
s02e09   Slap Bet
s02e10   Single Stamina
s02e11   How Lily Stole Christmas
s02e12   First Time In New York
s02e13   Columns
s02e14   Monday Night Football
s02e15   Lucky Penny
s02e16   Stuff
s02e17   Arrivederci, Fiero
s02e18   Moving Day
s02e19   Bachelor Party
s02e20   Showdown
s02e21   Something Borrowed
s02e22   Something Blue


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.025/0]
TV Circus