A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Jake 2.0
 16 episodes, 1 season
United States (2003-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

Episodes of "Jake 2.0"

Season 1 :

s01e01   The Tech
s01e02   Training Day
s01e03   Cater Waiter
s01e04   Arms and the Girl
s01e05   The Good, The Bad, and The Geeky
s01e06   Last Man Standing
s01e07   Jerry 2.0
s01e08   Middleman
s01e09   Whiskey - Tango - Foxtrot
s01e10   The Spy Who Really Liked Me
s01e11   Prince and the Revolution
s01e12   Double Agent
s01e13   Blackout (1/2)
s01e14   Get Foley (2/2)
s01e15   Dead Man Talking
s01e16   Upgrade


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.031/0]
TV Circus