A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 53 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Numb3rs"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Uncertainty Principle
s01e03   Vector
s01e04   Structural Corruption
s01e05   Prime Suspect
s01e06   Sabotage
s01e07   Counterfeit Reality
s01e08   Identity Crisis
s01e09   Sniper Zero
s01e10   Dirty Bomb
s01e11   Sacrifice
s01e12   Noisy Edge
s01e13   Man Hunt

Season 2 :

s02e01   Judgment Call
s02e02   Better or Worse
s02e03   Obsession
s02e04   Calculated Risk
s02e05   Assassin
s02e06   Soft Target
s02e07   Convergence
s02e08   In Plain Sight
s02e09   Toxin
s02e10   Bones of Contention
s02e11   Scorched
s02e12   The OG
s02e13   Double Down
s02e14   Harvest
s02e15   The Running Man
s02e16   Protest
s02e17   Mind Games
s02e18   All's Fair
s02e19   Dark Matter
s02e20   Guns & Roses
s02e21   Rampage
s02e22   Backscatter
s02e23   Undercurrents
s02e24   Hot Shot

Season 3 :

s03e01   Spree (1)
s03e02   Two Daughters (2)
s03e03   Provenance
s03e04   The Mole
s03e05   Traffic
s03e06   Longshot
s03e07   Blackout
s03e08   Hardball
s03e09   Waste Not
s03e10   Brutus
s03e11   Killer Chat
s03e12   Nine Wives
s03e13   Finders Keepers
s03e15   End of Watch
s03e16   Contenders
s03e17   TBA


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.043/0]
TV Circus