A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Odyssey 5
 20 episodes, 1 season
United States (2002-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episodes of "Odyssey 5"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot - Part 1
s01e02   Pilot - Part 2
s01e03   The Shatterer
s01e04   Astronaut Dreams
s01e05   Time Out of Mind
s01e06   Symbiosis
s01e07   The Choices We Make
s01e08   Rapture
s01e09   L.D.U.-7
s01e10   Flux
s01e11   Kitten
s01e12   Dark at the End of the Tunnel
s01e13   The Trouble with Harry
s01e14   Skin
s01e15   Begotten
s01e16   Vanishing Point
s01e17   Follow the Leader
s01e18   Half-Life
s01e19   Rage
s01e20   Fossil


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.052/0]
TV Circus