A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Over There
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2005-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Over There"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Roadblock Duty
s01e03   The Prisoner
s01e04   I Want My Toilets
s01e05   Embedded
s01e06   It's Alright Ma... I'm Only Bleeding
s01e07   Mission Accomplished
s01e08   Situation Normal
s01e09   Spoils of War
s01e10   Suicide Rain
s01e11   Orphans
s01e12   Weapons of Mass Destruction
s01e13   Follow the Money


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.034/0]
TV Circus