A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Point Pleasant
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2005-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Point Pleasant"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Human Nature
s01e03   Who's Your Daddy?
s01e04   The Lonely Hunter
s01e05   Last Dance
s01e06   Secrets and Lies
s01e07   Unraveling
s01e08   Swimming With Boyd
s01e09   Waking the Dead
s01e10   Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Choked
s01e11   Missing
s01e12   Mother's Day
s01e13   Let the War Commence


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.045/0]
TV Circus