A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Prison Break
 44 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Prison Break"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Allen
s01e03   Cell Test
s01e04   Cute Poison
s01e05   English, Fitz or Percy
s01e06   Riots, Drills and the Devil (1/2)
s01e07   Riots, Drills and the Devil (2/2)
s01e08   The Old Head
s01e09   Tweener
s01e10   Sleight of Hand
s01e11   And Then There Were 7
s01e12   Odd Man Out
s01e13   End of the Tunnel
s01e14   The Rat
s01e15   By the Skin and the Teeth
s01e16   Brother's Keeper
s01e17   J-Cat
s01e18   Bluff
s01e19   The Key
s01e20   Tonight
s01e21   Go
s01e22   Flight

Season 2 :

s02e01   Manhunt
s02e02   Otis
s02e03   Scan
s02e04   First Down
s02e05   Map 1213
s02e06   Subdivision
s02e07   Buried
s02e08   Dead Fall
s02e09   Unearthed
s02e10   Rendezvous
s02e11   Bolshoi Booze
s02e12   Disconnect
s02e13   The Killing Box
s02e14   John Doe
s02e15   The Message
s02e16   Chicago
s02e17   Bad Blood
s02e18   Wash
s02e19   Sweet Caroline
s02e20   Panama
s02e21   Fin Del Camino
s02e22   Sona


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.062/0]
TV Circus