A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 1 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e01 License to Steele

Title: License to Steele

Original Air Date: 10/01/1982 on NBC

Director: Robert Butler
Writer: Michael Gleason

Guest Stars: Joseph Hacker (Gordon Hunter), John Francis (Leo Neff), Philip Casnoff (Ben Pearson)

                                          Season 1 episode list       -- Next episode -->

Plot Outline:

Private eye Laura Holt sees her fictional boss Remington Steele suddenly come to life as she is trying to protect a $2 million jewel shipment from assorted thieves.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.022/0]
TV Circus