A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 2 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e02 Tempered Steele

Title: Tempered Steele

Original Air Date: 10/08/1982 on NBC

Director: Robert Butler
Writer: Michael Gleason

Guest Stars: Curt Lowens (Claude), David Hayward (Roger Dillon), Don Dolan (Morgue Attendant), Arlen Dean Snyder (Jim Meecham), Stan Sells (Gary), Jack Ragotzy (Liebowitz), Diana Douglas (Mrs. Dillon), Gene Ryals (Chauffeur), Brenda King (Nadine), Charles Stavola (Waiter)

Plot Outline:

Laura tackles a case of industrial espionage in a family-owned business while Steele enlists an old pal to help him install a burglar alarm.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.029/0]
TV Circus