A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 6 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e06 Steele Belted

Title: Steele Belted

Original Air Date: 11/12/1982 on NBC

Director: Robert Butler
Writer: Michael Gleason

Guest Stars: Raymond Singer (Waldo Church), Ilene Graff (Ivy Shapiro), Barry Van Dyke (Creighton Phillips), David Kaufman (Clerk), Andrew Bloch (Buddy Shapiro), Lora Staley (Miss Taplinger)

Plot Outline:

A loser asks the agency to help him, but his alibi witness is found dead in Steele's apartment and his lawyer seems more interested in Laura than in the case.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.022/0]
TV Circus