A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Remington Steele Investigation
 94 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1982-1987)
Canceled/Ended in 1987

Episode 7 of "Remington Steele Investigation"
s01e07 Etched in Steele

Title: Etched in Steele

Original Air Date: 11/19/1982 on NBC

Director: Stan Lathan
Writer: Glenn Gordon Caron

Guest Stars: Shannon Wilcox (Charlotte Knight), Richard Cox (I) (Tony Dinaldo), Lyman Ward (Russell Forsyth), Joel Colodner (Mitchell Knight), Linda Saputo (Stenographer)

Plot Outline:

Laura and Steele investigate the murder of an author whose steamy novels badly mirror her own married life.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.022/0]
TV Circus