A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 139 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (2001-????)
Returning Series

Episode 106 of "Scrubs"
s05e13 My Five Stages

Title: My Five Stages

Original Air Date: 03/07/2006

Plot Outline:

J.D. and Dr. Cox go through the five stages of grief with their favorite patient who is declining in health. Carla forces Turk to go on a string of double dates, including Eliot and her booty call Keith. Dr. Kelso hits Ted with his car, thus Ted finally has the upper hand with a potential lawsuit.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.068/0]
TV Circus