A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 139 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (2001-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Scrubs"

Season 1 :

s01e01   My First Day
s01e02   My Mentor
s01e03   My Best Friend's Mistake
s01e04   My Old Lady
s01e05   My Two Dads
s01e06   My Bad
s01e07   My Super Ego
s01e08   My Fifteen Minutes
s01e09   My Day Off
s01e10   My Nickname
s01e11   My Own Personal Jesus
s01e12   My Blind Date
s01e13   My Balancing Act
s01e14   My Drug Buddy
s01e15   My Bed Banter & Beyond
s01e16   My Heavy Meddle
s01e17   My Student
s01e18   My Tuscaloosa Heart
s01e19   My Old Man
s01e20   My Way or the Highway
s01e21   My Sacrificial Clam
s01e22   My Occurrence (1)
s01e23   My Hero (2)
s01e24   My Last Day

Season 2 :

s02e01   My Overkill
s02e02   My Nightingale
s02e03   My Case Study
s02e04   My Big Mouth
s02e05   My New Coat
s02e06   My Big Brother
s02e07   My First Step
s02e08   My Fruit Cups
s02e09   My Lucky Day
s02e10   My Monster
s02e11   My Sex Buddy
s02e12   My New Old Friend
s02e13   My Philosophy
s02e14   My Brother, My Keeper
s02e15   His Story
s02e16   My Karma
s02e17   My Own Private Practice Guy
s02e18   My T.C.W.
s02e19   My Kingdom
s02e20   My Interpretation
s02e21   My Drama Queen
s02e22   My Dream Job

Season 3 :

s03e01   My American Girl
s03e02   My Journey
s03e03   My White Whale
s03e04   My Lucky Night
s03e05   My Brother, Where Art Thou?
s03e06   My Advice to You
s03e07   My Fifteen Seconds
s03e08   My Friend the Doctor
s03e09   My Dirty Secret
s03e10   My Rule of Thumb
s03e11   My Clean Break
s03e12   My Catalyst
s03e13   My Porcelain God
s03e14   My Screwup
s03e15   My Tormented Mentor
s03e16   My Butterfly
s03e17   My Moment of Un-Truth
s03e18   His Story II
s03e19   My Choosiest Choice of All
s03e20   My Fault
s03e21   My Self-Examination
s03e22   My Best Friend's Wedding

Season 4 :

s04e01   My Old Friend's New Friend
s04e02   My Office
s04e03   My New Game
s04e04   My First Kill
s04e05   Her Story
s04e06   My Cake
s04e07   My Common Enemy
s04e08   My Last Chance
s04e09   My Malpractice Decision (aka My MalPractical Decision)
s04e10   My Female Trouble
s04e11   My Unicorn
s04e12   My Best Moment
s04e13   My Ocardial Infraction
s04e14   My Lucky Charm
s04e15   My Hypocritical Oath
s04e16   My Quarantine
s04e17   My Life in Four Cameras
s04e18   My Roommates
s04e19   My Best Laid Plans
s04e20   My Boss's Free Haircut
s04e21   My Lips Are Sealed
s04e22   My Big Move
s04e23   My Faith in Humanity
s04e24   My Drive-By
s04e25   My Changing Ways

Season 5 :

s05e01   My Intern's Eyes
s05e02   My Rite of Passage
s05e03   My Day At The Races
s05e04   My Jiggly Ball
s05e05   My New God
s05e06   My Missed Perception
s05e07   My Way Home
s05e08   My Big Bird
s05e09   My Half-Acre
s05e10   Her Story II
s05e11   My Buddy's Booty
s05e12   My Cabbage
s05e13   My Five Stages
s05e14   My Own Personal Hell
s05e15   My Extra Mile
s05e16   My Bright Idea
s05e17   My Chopped Liver
s05e18   My New Suit
s05e19   His Story III
s05e20   My Lunch
s05e21   My Fallen Idol
s05e22   My Déjà Vu, My Déjà Vu
s05e23   My Urologist
s05e24   My Transition

Season 6 :

s06e01   My Mirror Image
s06e02   My Best Friends' Baby's Baby And My Baby's Baby
s06e03   My Coffee
s06e04   My House
s06e05   My Friend with Money
s06e06   My Musical
s06e07   His Story IV
s06e08   My Road To Nowhere
s06e09   My Perspective
s06e10   My Therapeutic Month
s06e11   TBA
s06e12   TBA
s06e13   TBA
s06e14   TBA
s06e15   TBA
s06e16   TBA
s06e17   TBA
s06e18   TBA
s06e19   TBA
s06e20   TBA
s06e21   TBA
s06e22   TBA


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.063/0]
TV Circus