A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Sleeper Cell
 18 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 13 of "Sleeper Cell"
s02e03 Torture

Title: Torture

Original Air Date: 12/12/2006

Plot Outline:

Unable to break Farik, American intelligence sends him to Saudi Arabia, where torture methods are stepped up... terrorist leaders order Darwyn to secure nuclear material, but his new FBI boss refuses to help... Ilija makes it into Canada.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.050/0]
TV Circus