A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Sleeper Cell
 18 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episode 14 of "Sleeper Cell"
s02e04 Faith

Title: Faith

Original Air Date: 12/13/2006

Plot Outline:

Escapee Farik finds refuge in a safe house in the city of Najran... Darwyn risks blowing his cover to keep a vengeful member of his cell from killing a televangelist.


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.055/0]
TV Circus